2.2.0 Bug Report / Feedback Thread

mikelove

皇帝
Staff member
Thanks for the note on this - I'm seeing it here too now; can't think of a change in 2.2.0 that would be likely to cause this, but we'll take a look and hopefully get to the bottom of it soon.

johnh113

榜眼
mikelove said:
Thanks for the note on this - I'm seeing it here too now; can't think of a change in 2.2.0 that would be likely to cause this, but we'll take a look and hopefully get to the bottom of it soon.

Dear Mike,

I noticed this also and had been meaning to mention it. This is definitely a new bug.

John

sinoreen

举人
Hi Mike!

i haven't visited this forum for quite some time. i've been using pleco for several years now, and i'm still using it every day. i know this thread is not the right place, but i once again want to express my gratitude for your great work. I'm definitely among the heavy users of pleco, and i don't know if my chinese would have come so far without this awesome piece of software.